DETAIL OF SLDC OFFICERS/OFFICIALS
 

S.No    Name Designation Mobile No Mail -ID
1 Er. Deep Sah Chief engineer 7088117906 deep_sah@ptcul.org
2 Er. Anupam Sharma Superintending Engineer 7088117920 anupam_sharma@ptcul.org
3 Er. Rajesh Kumar Gupta Executive Engineer 7088117550 rajeshguptaptcul@gmail.com
4 Er. Vinayak Shaily Executive Engineer 7088117954 vinayak_shaily@ptcul.org
5 Er. Ankit Kumar Assistant Engineer 7088117842 ankit_kumar@ptcul.org
6 Er. Madhuri Pundeer Assistant Engineer 7088117855 madhuri_pundeer@ptcul.org
7 Er. Ashok Kumar Assistant Engineer 7088117846  
8 Er. Prem Singh Assistant Engineer 7088117845  
9 Er. Shishupal Assistant Engineer 7088117844 shishupal@ptcul.org
10 Er. D.P.Dangwal Assistant Engineer 7088117847  
11 Er. Sanjay Kumar Assistant Engineer    
12 Er. Ravinder Kumar Junior Engineer 7088117851  
13 Er. Preeti chamoli Junior Engineer 7088117853  
14 Er. Deepak Kandpal Junior Engineer 7088117870  
15 Er. Vijayanand Saklani Junior Engineer 7088117699  
16 Er. Prem Lata Junior Engineer 9411173558  
17 Sangeeta Singh Accountant 7088117852 sungs40@yahoo.com
18 Akhtar Allauddin OA-I 9927143978  

 

DETAIL OF SCADA OFFICERS/OFFICIALS
 

S.No    Name Designation Mobile No Mail -ID
1 Er. Deep Sah Chief engineer 7088117906 deep_sah@ptcul.org
2 Er Sachin Rawat Superintending Engineer 7088117923 sachin_rawat@ptcul.org
3 Er. Ashu Executive Engineer 9760218852 Ashu_sagar@ptcul.org
4 Er. Sarika Thakur Executive Engineer 7088117854 sarika_thakur@ptcul.org
5 Er. Madhuri Pundeer Assistant Engineer 7088117855 madhuri_pundeer@ptcul.org
6 Er. Vikul Kumar Assistant Engineer 7088117856 vikul_kumar@ptcul.org
7 Er. Vinay Kumar Assistant Engineer 7088117857 vk_verma@ptcul.org
8 Er. Hare Ram Assistant Engineer 7088117858 hare_ram@ptcul.org
9 Er. Pratibha Gupta Assistant Engineer 7088117873 pratibha_Gupta@ptul.org
10 Er. Sunil Kumar Assistant Engineer 7088117876  
11 Er. Gurdayal Singh Junior Engineer 7088117877  
12 Er. Deepak Kandpal Junior Engineer 7088117870  
13 Er. Kamal Kumar Junior Engineer 7088117871  
14 Er. Diwan Singh Junior Engineer 7088117872  
15 Er. Sanjay Junior Engineer 7088117572  
16 Er. Ajit Singh Junior Engineer 7088117573  
17 Beena Bisht OA-I 7088117859  
18 Rakesh Verma TG-I 7088117875  
19 Dinesh Chauhan TG-I 7088117874